For revolutionary feminism,
racial justice, and working-class power.

Join Us →

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Women’s Rights Day Online Event – The inspiring global fight for reproductive justice

August 28 @ 1:00 pm PDT

Speakers include Paula Carbajal of Mujeres por la Libertad in Neuquén, Argentina, an educator, historian, and abortion rights activist; Ellen Dillon of Limerick, Ireland, a poet, teacher, and organizer in the movement to repeal anti-abortion law; and Susan Massey of U.S. Radical Women in Phoenix, Arizona, a feminist mathematician in health research, Radical Women. Chairing will be Nga Bui, an anti-fascist organizer in New York City.

Sat., Aug. 28, 1pm PT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET
Register at tinyurl.com/WRD-RW

Sponsored by Radical Women – U.S.
Information:
206-985-4621
RadicalWomenUS@gmail.com
RadicalWomen.org

Details

Date:
August 28
Time:
1:00 pm PDT
Event Categories:
, , , ,

Venue

Online
United States
A revolutionary future is possible.
Help us build it.
Join FSP