For revolutionary feminism,
racial justice, and working-class power.

Join Us →

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Fighting for Our Lives: An action conference on reproductive justice, Saturday, August 27

August 27 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm PDT

Mark your calendar! Saturday, August 27
10am PDT | 11 am MDT | Noon CDT | 1 pm EDT

FIGHTING FOR OUR LIVES: An action conference on reproductive justice
Join other activists in strategizing next steps in the defense of abortion and reproductive justice. This national Women’s Rights Day half-day online event opens with a panel on “Perspectives from grassroots leaders,” and features hands-on workshops on “Breaking the race barrier,” “Labor in the forefront,” and “All aboard for next steps.” Don’t miss it!

Register here – Admission is free.
Suggested donation of $5-$50 can be made with registration

Sponsored by the National Mobilization for Reproductive Justice and Radical Women
RW.US@radicalwomen.org, National Mobilization Facebook, ReproJusticeNow.org,
206-985-4621.

Details

Date:
August 27
Time:
10:00 am - 2:00 pm PDT
Event Categories:
, , , ,

Venue

Online
A revolutionary future is possible.
Help us build it.
Join FSP