For revolutionary feminism,
racial justice, and working-class power.

Join Us →

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Labor for Reproductive Justice Working Group

January 29, 2023 @ 2:00 pm PST

Labor Working Group Organizing Meeting:  Sunday, January 29, 2:00pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST

Come to the third roundtable discussion of working-class change-makers who are laying plans to build union action on reproductive justice. Register here.

Details

Date:
January 29, 2023
Time:
2:00 pm PST
Event Category:

Venue

Online
A revolutionary future is possible.
Help us build it.
Join FSP