For revolutionary feminism,
racial justice, and working-class power.

Join Us →

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

National May Day commemoration — COVID-19: Diagnosing and fighting an unrivaled crisis of the system

May 3, 2020

Chair Claudia Li and speakers Dr. Steven Strauss and Nancy Reiko Kato will discuss the economic meaning of the crisis, how the virus itself and its mishandling have affected oppressed communities, and what we can learn from past workers’ struggles to light the way forward.

1:00 Pacific, 2:00 Mountain, 3:00 Central, 4:00 Eastern

Register for the event on Zoom

Join the event on Facebook

Email SeattleFSP@socialism.com for information.

Details

Date:
May 3, 2020
Event Categories:
, , , ,
A revolutionary future is possible.
Help us build it.
Join FSP