For revolutionary feminism,
racial justice, and working-class power.

Join Us →

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

National Mobilization for Reproductive Justice May Meeting

May 19 @ 3:00 pm PDT

Next meeting of the National Mobilization is Sunday, May 19 at 3pm PDT / 4pm MDT / 5pm CDT / 6pm EDT. Register here.

Special features:

A conversation with Rosa Franklin
This barrier-breaking African American nurse and 20-year member of the Washington state legislature will discuss the harsh realities before Roe v. Wade and why we cannot go back.

– and –

Effective press outreach by journalist Brooke Binkowski

There will also be exciting updates on plans for the June 24 Washington, DC press conference where participants will deliver the 600+ signers on the open letter for an AFL-CIO organized labor conference on reproductive justice.

Register here.

Ask your union to cosponsor the press conference!

Details

Date:
May 19
Time:
3:00 pm PDT
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Online
A revolutionary future is possible.
Help us build it.
Join FSP