For revolutionary feminism,
racial justice, and working-class power.

Join Us →

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

National Mobilization for Reproductive Justice November Meeting

November 19, 2023 @ 3:00 pm PST

On the path to justice, from local to global.

Are you energized and euphoric about the victory for abortion access in Ohio? This fight is only beginning. Come to a combined meeting of the National Mobilization for Reproductive Justice and the coalition’s Labor Working Group to discuss organizing efforts and issues from the Middle East to the Midwest and points in between. Learn how Israel’s brutal war on Gaza is affecting basic reproductive care and survival of Palestinian women and civilians. Help decide next steps in the campaign for a national labor conference on reproductive justice. Hear from Mobe members who participated in the national conference of the Coalition of Labor Union Women in Minneapolis. Check it out and get involved!

Zoom event • Register here.
Sunday, November 19
3pm PT / 4pm MT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET

More information: info@reprojusticenow.org
Facebook @ReproJusticeNowReproJusticeNow.org • 206-985-4621

Details

Date:
November 19, 2023
Time:
3:00 pm PST
Event Category:

Venue

Online
A revolutionary future is possible.
Help us build it.
Join FSP